“MMLP2″ has arrived. Eminem drops his latest album, 1st in 3 years.

Be prepared to hear how Slim Shady is the greatest ever or how he fell off from the never ending haters in 3… 2… 1… GO. But know one thing. On “MMLP2″ Eminem has taken all of his styles he has created over the years and blended it into one of the biggest impacting albums of recent history.

Here is the official tracklist for “MMLP2″ Deluxe Edition.
1. “Bad Guy
2. “Parking Lot (Skit)”
3. “Rhyme Or Reason”
4. “So Much Better”
5. “Survival”
6. “Legacy”
7. “Asshole” (Feat. Skylar Grey)
8. “Berzerk”
9. “Rap God”
10. “Brainless”
11. “Stronger Than I Was”
12. “The Monster (Feat. Rihanna)
13. “So Far…”
14. “Love Game” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. “Headlights” (Feat. Nate Ruess)
16. “Evil Twin”
Deluxe Edition:
17. “Baby”
18. “Desperation” (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
19. “Groundhog Day”
20. “Beautiful Pain” (Feat. Sia)
21. “Wicked Ways”

Buy “MMLP2″ on itunes HERE:

Official “MMLP2″ promo

Eminem and Slaughterhouse on BET’s The Backroom

BIG UPS to Marshall Mathers for dropping another universal classic and continuing to represent Detroit like no other!! Detroit stand up and be proud – He has done it again!!